UPCOMING EVENTS

May 2018

Chroma: Best of CCAD on view at Beeler Gallery
Wed May 16, 2018, 08:00 am to Sun Jul 22, 2018, 06:00 pm

June 2018

CSCC Produce Market
Wed Jun 27, 2018, 12:00 pm to Wed Sep 12, 2018, 02:00 pm

August 2018

SUMMER SEMESTER 2018 ENDS
SUMMER SESSION 02 2018 ENDS
FINAL GRADES DUE (SUMMER SEMESTER 2018)
ACADEMIC DISMISSAL APPEALS DUE BY 5 P.M.
August Orientation
Mon Aug 20, 2018, 12:45 pm to Sat Aug 25, 2018, 12:45 pm
Welcome fest
Welcome Week | Snacks & maps
Poet Sara Abou Rashed
Welcome Week | Movie night on the Quad
Welcome Week | Student Engagement Fair
Welcome Week | The Longest Table

September 2018

Dushko Petrovich & The Daily Gentrifier Flyover Flyer
Red Wheelbarrow
Author Julie Lythcott-Haims
Author Julie Lythcott-Haims
Visiting Artist: Hope Ginsburg
The History of Animation at CCAD
Tue Sep 25, 2018, 12:00 am to Fri Nov 02, 2018, 12:00 am
Visiting Artist: Jennifer Reeder
Cartoon Crossroads Columbus

October 2018

Season One: arms ache avid aeon
Tue Oct 02, 2018, 06:00 pm to Sun Mar 17, 2019, 06:00 pm
Red Wheelbarrow
Visiting Artist: Erik Rose
Visiting Author: Erica Dawson
Visiting Artist: Manjari Sharma

November 2018

Extra Art Sunday
Launch of second shelf
Harlem Renaissance Poetry Reading
Visiting Designer: Eduardo Moratinos

Pages